Step 1: Write your message here.
Self-destructs after one view, or when it expires:
YOUR SECRET CODE
0000
Share the code or link. The note is encrypted and self-destructs after one view (or in 1 hour).
View a Message
Step 2: Enter the 4-digit code to read the text. You can only open it once.
🔥 This note has now been destroyed and can’t be opened again.